The Relics of Gods Blog Tour

Yay, it’s finally going to be published! (≧▽≦)/ The tour schedule is as below:


January 5  – Guest blog
Mythical Books
Topic: What Chinese culture brings to the story

January 5 – review

Aphonic Book Reviews

http://aphonicbookreviews.ca/


January 6 – Guest blog

Tea Talks

Topic: Why there aren’t more culturally diverse stories


January 7 –  Interview

Roxanne’s Realm

January 8 – Spotlight

Mommabears Book Blog

January 9 – Spotlight

Share My Destiny

January 12 – Spotlight

Deb Sanders

January 13 – Spotlight

CBY Book Club

January 14 – Guest blog

Fang-tastic Books

January 15 – Spotlight

The Creatively Green Write at Home Mom

January 16 – review

Paranormal Romance and Authors That Rock

January 16 – Character Interview

Author Karen Swart

January 19 – Interview

Eclipse Reviews

>”< So excited  (and somewhat scared) to finally see it public, but I’m still working on book two. It’s almost done, I promise! About 3~4 more chapters I think. Hey, you can’t really blame a pantster for the plot never working out the way you originally planned to make it go, right? RIIIGHT? I originally planned to end book 2 in December at 120k words by the time I contracted it. Then the target went to 130k, then 135k, and now I think it will exceed 135k, soooo. And I still have to revise the book to smooth shit out, I kept wanting to move on when I was writing so I never really bothered to read my stuff through to see if it made sense QAQ

Anyhow…. Yeah. That’s about it. I hope any one who reads teh book will enjoy it! (✿◡‿◡)

Leave a Reply

